Contact No: 9990662233                 Landline No.: 0836-4250439

List of Holidays

Public Holidays for Calender Year 2021
Day Date Holiday
Thursday Jan 14 Sankranti
Tuesday Jan 26 Republic Day
Thursday Mar 11 Maha Shivratri
Friday Apr 02 Good Friday
Wednesday Apr 14 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
Friday May 14 Khutub-E-Ramzan
Wednesday Jul 21 Bakrid
Sunday Aug 15 Independence Day
Saturday Oct 02 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
Friday Oct 15 Vijayadashami
Wednesday Oct 20 Maulud Nabi
Monday Nov 01 Kannada Rajyothsava
Friday Nov 05 Deepavali Holiday
Monday Nov 22 Kanakadasa Jayanthi
Saturday Dec 25 Christmas Day