Contact No: 9990662233                 Landline No.: 0836-4250439

List of Holidays

Public Holidays for Calender Year 2020
Day Date Holiday
Wednesday Jan 15 Sankranti
Sunday Jan 26 Republic Day
Friday Feb 21 Maha Shivratri
Monday Apr 06 Mahavir Jayanti
Friday Apr 10 Good Friday
Tuesday Apr 14 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
Monday May 25 Khutub-E-Ramzan
Saturday Aug 01 Bakrid
Saturday Aug 15 Independence Day
Sunday Aug 30 Last Day of Moharam
Friday Oct 02 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
Monday Oct 26 Vijayadashami
Friday Oct 30 Eid Milad
Sunday Nov 01 Kannada Rajyothsava
Monday Nov 16 Balipadyami Deepavali
Thursday Dec 03 Kanakadasa Jayanthi
Friday Dec 25 Christmas Day